Volusia County
World of Possibilities
Commit Today for a
Better Tomorrow
Mark Your Calendar
Upcoming Events
2018-19 Quarterly Meeting 

Registration 5:00 PM
Meeting 5:30 - 6:30 PM 

 August 9, 2018
November 8, 2018
February 13, 2019
May 9, 2019
August 8, 2019
November 14, 2019 
Cash Bar and Complimentary
Hors d'oeuvres 
Sponsor Location: Malcholm's LPGA International
1000 Champions Dr.
Daytona Beach, Florida, 32124

Volusia County Women Who Care (VCWWC) Members make a commitment to contribute  $100.00 per quarter for at least one year to the selected nonprofits.

Members have the opportunity to nominate a 501c3 serving Volusia County and vote at each meeting.

If you just want to come and check us out or drop in from time to time and maybe write a
check, all contributions are welcomed.

Everyone is welcomed to join and or just visit; women, men, groups that pool their resources and organizations.(one nomination and one vote per commitment)

Join us in our mission to build a better community together through your philanthropy.


Volusia County, Florida is bordered on the west by historic St. Johns River, and by the Atlantic Ocean to the east. Volusia County is roughly the size of Rhode Island.

Volusia has 16 cities: Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach Shores, DeBary, Deland, Deltona, Edgewater, Holly Hill, Lake Helen, New Smyrna Beach, Oak Hill, Orange City, Ormond Beach, Pierson, Ponce Inlet, Port Orange and South Daytona.

More than 3000 local nonprofits are serving our community of 500,000 people that call Volusia County home. Local 501c3's address the growing and unique needs of residents of Volusia County; including women, children, families, animals, veterans, and the environment.